993 results for author: ABFF

Mimi Valdes and Jesse Williams talk the digital divide with Verizon during the ABFF Talk: Without A Net The Digital Divide in America

Harold Perrineau, Karrueche Tran and Janine Sherman Barrios at the Season 2 Screening of TNT’s CLAWS

Ryan Coogler returned to ABFF for an exclusive conversation with Nischelle Turner

Independent film Sprinter takes home Best Narrative Feature Award Sponsored by Prudential

ABFF Ambassador Jay Ellis closing out the Best of the ABFF Awards Presentation

Script To Screen Competition

Sponsored by BET Networks and Color Creative Courtney Perdue & Baindu Saidu, "African-America" April Blair, "Curves" Darnell Brown, "The Good Book"

NBC Hosting Workshop

Kamie Crawford Winston Marshall

truTV Comedy Writers Competition

Sponsored by truTV Harold Williams, "What Had Happened Was"

Turner TV Writing Contest Winners

Sponsored by Turner Craig T. Williams, "Allergic" (Comedy) Terrence L. Moore, "Uptown" (Drama)

TV One Screenplay Competition

Sponsored by TV One "Connected" - written by Rashim Cannad